New school board officers are elected

Members of the Hennessey Board of Education elected officers for 2017 at their Mon., March 6 meeting. Pictured are (front) president Kevin Fuksa and vice president Cristopher Choate; (back) Joe Garrison, immediate past president, Patrick Griffin and Dr. James Matousek. Fuksa appointed Griffin as clerk for the board.

To view more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition


The Hennessey Clipper

117 S. Main
PO Box 338
Hennessey, OK 73742

Phone: 405-853-4888

Fax: 877-420-6331